• S.air specializes in the conception of complete solutions.

    Conception, calculation, production, installation and maintenance

    The manufacturing of all needed materials is linked to the project, which provides you with the specific and certified components you need for your integrated system. Our assembly department certainly has the necessary experience and references in order to result into a properly functioning system within the predetermined deadline. We can therefore offer you the complete package of conception, installation and maintenance.

    Our company’s activities can be divided in 6 units:

    • BUILDINGS

      Buildings

      • Personal and damage protection in commercial and industrial buildings through Smoke and Heat Exhaust Ventilation (SHEV) by applying natural smoke vents and/or mechanical fans, whether or not combined with fixed or automatic smoke and fire screens and all other needed accessories in order to obtain a complete installation.
    • PARKINGS & TUNNELS

      Parkings & tunnels

      • Personal and damage protection in parking lots & tunnels through Smoke and Heat Exhaust Ventilation (SHEV) by applying mechanical fans, boosters, automatic smoke and fire screens, fire and gas detection, emergency power generators, evacuation systems in order to obtain a complete solution.
    • SERVICE & MAINTENANCE

      Service & Maintenance

      •  Our service & maintenance department also ensures that all SHEV systems and their possible fire and gas detection, extinguishers, fire hoses, emergency lighting, emergency power generators receive the necessary check-ups after installation and that they can be repaired if necessary.
    • INDUSTRIAL VENTILATION

      Industrial ventilation

      • Our Industrial Ventilation business unit in its turn helps our clients with all problems that could manifest in an industrial environment. Our experts go on site to visualize all problems in order to be able to suggest complete solutions with guaranteed results. Optimization of the working and production environment thanks to climatization through industrial ventilation, cooling, heating, filtering, humidification, dehumidification.
    • DAYLIGHT & SUN PROTECTION

      Daylight & Sun protection

      • Daylight technique through installation of skylights, roof access domes and staircase domes, glass domes or SUNOPTIC domes, which represent an added value thanks to the extra daylight introduction.
      • Solar protection through fixed, mobile or automatic lamella.
    • PARKING GUIDANCE

      Parking guidance

      • Since we’re already present in parking lots on a daily basis for the installation of our systems, the expansion with our Parking Guidance business unit was but a small step for us. Both indoor and outdoor detection, whether or not combined with lighting, are a logical continuation in our pursuit of guaranteeing a complete support for our clients.
    • Foundation S.air International NV on June 6th 1987 , specialized in smoke and heat exhaust in buildings and industrial ventilation, with offices in Antwerp.
    • Foundation S.air SVS NV on December 30th 2009 , specialized in smoke and heat exhaust in parking lots & tunnels, with offices and warehouse in Aalst.
    • Due to both company’s growth, the decision was made in 2014 to relocate both to Gijzegem (Aalst), in a new main office that could support further expansion.
    • This 2014 move coincided with the merger of S.air International NV and S.air SVS NV.
    • During this merger, the company name was changed to S.air NV.
    • In the past years, S.air has reinforced its leadership within the sector based on dedication, technology and development of multiple new departments, systems and products.
      Through S.air’s continuous investment in development, several new systems and solutions have been included in its range over the years.
    • In so doing, new business units such as service & maintenance, daylight & solar protection and parking guidance (indoor-outdoor) have been started up.
    • The company policy is based on the continuous improvement of client satisfaction, always taking into account a quality service and a constant pursuit of perfection.
    • In its pursuit, S.air has established a 24 hour service line, guaranteeing they can permanently be of service to their clients.
    • Additionally, several quality certifications such as VCA**, ISO 9001 and the APRAGAZ label have been obtained.
    • S.air had continued investing in project leaders, assembly teams and technicians, therefore all projects can be treated in-house from concept to delivery, followed by aftercare, by its own staff. There are currently around 50 collaborators who support our projects on a daily basis.
    • Making it possible for S.air to offer you years of expertise, complete project support and continuous service.
  • Volvo Car & Truck Concordia Lee Europe Sofinal Initial Friswit Akzo Coatings Amoco Chemicals Avery Dennison UCB Transpac Electrabel Electrolux Concentra Audi Vieille Montagne VW group Durobor Luxguard Pittsburgh Corning Pneu Uniroyal Callebaut Master Foods Nutricia Noliko Distrimedia Aertssen Liege Airport Tiense Suiker Inza Mora Alken Maes Coca-Cola De Koninck Nike Flanders Expo Grenslandhallen Koninklijke Vlaamse Opera NMBS-SNCB Desco Sportpaleis Tabak Natie Redevco Ziegler TML BMW CRC Aldi Lidl Ikea Decathlon Duvel Vergo Brucargo Atlas Copco Baby 2000 Carrefour Becton Dickinson Fnac Krefel Sunco Dreamland Champion Honda Tupperware Shopping Toisson D’or BNP Paribas Fortis Delhaize Campina AS Adventure Hessennatie Brico Fun Sabca Umicore Omco Veralu Continental Recticel Euro Shoe DHL Esselte  Samsonite Belgocontrol Sara Lee Tyco Alcon Couvreur Gamma Eandis De Persgroep DPD Cora L’Oreal GB B&O BNFW C&A H&M Gates Deltalight VRT Bosch Van Marcke Shopping Waasland BPost De Witte Lietaer Belcolade Reynaers  Interbrew Caterpillar Katoen Natie Johnson Automotive Tour & Taxis Ontex Owens Corning Stanley Exxon Mobil Ford Monroe Bayer BASF WDP Montea  TNT Fedex Wit-Geel kruis Blokker Sportsdirect Dandoy SN Brussels Airlines MIVB-STIB Shopping “K” Unilin IVC Balak Shopping “Ring” Belgacom Colruyt Brussels Airport BWZ ALZ CSM Electrabel  Shopping “l’Esplanade” C&E Viano Swissport Eurostation Goodman Interparking TVH De Lijn Torfs Spar Euroports Makro UZ Leuven Wybo VRD Paco BVI Esprit Gosselin Airport Charleroi Mexiconatie Luiknatie Q-park Lotus Goodyear PSA SUEZ Lantmannen Shopping Genk SHAPE NAVO Ranson Roman Brussels Expo BLC Primark TVH Aqualibi Pfizer Belgosuc ODTH Hyundai Facq Jaguar Land Rover APCOA Belorta  Farys Indigo Bridgestone HELI DSV Penne VLS Plastic Omnium Veritas Sodraep E5-mode Benelux Trans Veolia SMC Sterck CMI Toyota Agristo Diamur Ludo Mango Zara Celis

     

 

buildings parkings tunnels

smoke & heat exhaust systems

daylight solutions

service & maintenance

industrial ventilation

PARKING GUIDANCE

active & passive fire protection

fire & gas detection

S.air n.v.

Headquarters

Nijverheidslaan 4

B-9308 Gijzegem

T. +32 53 216 317

info@sair.be

www.sair.be

S.air s.a.

Office Wallonie

T. +32 83 460 460

info@sair.be

www.sair.be

S.air s.a.r.l.

Office G-D Luxembourg

T. +35 2 208 82 203

info@sair.lu

www.sair.lu

• S.air est spécialisée dans la conception de solutions intégrales.

    Conception, calcul, production, installation et entretien

    La production de tous les matériaux nécessaires est donc adaptée au projet, ce qui vous fournit les composants spécifiques et certifiés nécessaires pour votre système intégré. Notre département de montage dispose bien évidemment de l’expérience et des références nécessaires afin de pouvoir réceptionner un système plus que fonctionnel dans les délais prévus. Nous pouvons donc vous offrir un ensemble complet de conception, installation et entretien.

    Les activités de notre société peuvent être divisées en 6 unités:

    • BUILDINGS

      Buildings

      • Protection des personnes et contre les dommages dans les immeubles commerciaux et industriels grâce à l’Evacuation des Fumées et de la Chaleur (EFC) moyennant des coupoles de désenfumage naturel et/ou des ventilateurs mécaniques, combinés ou non avec des écrans de cantonnement et des rideaux coupe-feu fixes ou automatiques, ainsi que tout autre équipement dans le but d’obtenir une installation complète.
    • PARKINGS & TUNNELS

      Parkings & tunnels

      • Po Protection des personnes et contre les dommages dans les parkings & tunnels grâce à l’Evacuation des Fumées et de la Chaleur (EFC) moyennant des ventilateurs mécaniques, boosters, écrans de cantonnement et rideaux coupe-feu automatiques, détection incendie et de gaz, générateurs de secours et installations d’évacuation dans le but d’obtenir une solution intégrale.
    • SERVICE & MAINTENANCE

      Service & Maintenance

      • Notre département service & maintenance garantit que même après sa mise en service, toute installation EFC, éventuellement accompagnée de sa détection incendie et de gaz, extincteurs, dévidoirs, éclairage de secours, générateurs de secours etc., reçoit les révisions nécessaires et pourra être réparé en cas de besoin.
    • INDUSTRIAL VENTILATION

      Industrial ventilation

      • Notre unité ‘ventilation industrielle’ à son tour aide nos clients dans les problèmes qui peuvent faire surface en environnement industriel. Nos experts viennent surplace afin de faire le point sur tous les problèmes, ce qui nous permet de proposer une solution intégrale avec résultat garanti. Optimisation du climat de travail et de production grâce à une climatisation moyennant ventilation industrielle, refroidissement, chauffage, filtrage, humidification, déshumidification.
    • DAYLIGHT & SUN PROTECTION

      Daylight & Sun protection

      • Intégration d’éclairage naturel en installant des lanterneaux continus, coupoles accès toiture, coupoles de cage d’escalier, coupoles de verre ou coupoles SUNOPTIC qui offrent une meilleure valeur ajoutée grâce à l’incidence lumineuse complémentaire.
      • Protection solaire moyennant les lamelles fixes, mobiles ou automatisées.
    • PARKING GUIDANCE

      Parking guidance

      • Vu que nous sommes déjà présents dans les parkings de façon journalière pour l’installation de nos systèmes EFC, l’extension de nos activités avec une unité Guidage Parking n’était qu’un petit pas. La détection intérieur comme extérieure, combinée ou non avec éclairage, sont une suite logique de notre objectif de garantir une solution intégrale pour nos clients.
    • Fondation de S.air International SA le 6 juin 1987, spécialisé dans l’évacuation des fumées et de la chaleur dans les immeubles et la ventilation industrielle, bureaux localisés à Anvers.
    • Fondation de S.air SVS SA le 30 décembre 2009, spécialisé dans l’évacuation des fumées et de la chaleur dans les parkings & les tunnels, bureaux et entrepôt localisés à Alost.
    • Suite à la croissance des deux sociétés, il a été décidé en 2014 d’héberger les deux activités à un autre lieu à Gijzegem (Alost), dans un nouveau siège principal qui permettait de poursuivre de nouvelles expansions.
    • Ce déménagement en 2014 coïncidait avec la fusion entre S.air International SA et S.air SVS SA.
    • Lors de cette fusion, le nom de la société a été modifié en S.air SA.
    • Ces dernières années, S.air a renforcé sa position de leader dans le secteur sur base de dévouement, technologie et développement de plusieurs nouveaux départements, systèmes et produits. Grâce à ses investissements continus en développement, S.air a pu rajouter à sa gamme plusieurs nouveaux systèmes et solutions.
    • Ceci a mené au lancement de nouvelles unités telles que service & maintenance, éclairage naturel & protection solaire et guidage parking (intérieur-extérieur).
    • La politique de l’entreprise est basée sur l’amélioration continue de la satisfaction du client, toujours en tenant compte d’un service qualitatif et en menant une poursuite permanente du perfectionnement.
    • Dans sa poursuite, S.air a fondé une ligne de service 24h qui permet d’être au service du client de façon permanente.
    • De plus, on a obtenu plusieurs certifications de qualité telles que VCA**, ISO 9001 et le label APRAGAZ.
    • S.air a continué d’investir dans ses responsables de projet, équipes de montage et techniciens, permettant le suivi “in-house” depuis la conception à la réception, ainsi que le suivi ultérieur par ses propres collaborateurs. En ce moment, une 50-aine de collaborateurs soutiennent nos projets au quotidien.
    • En conséquence, S.air peut vous proposer de nombreuses années d’expertise, un soutien de projet intégral et un service continu.
  • Volvo Car & Truck Concordia Lee Europe Sofinal Initial Friswit Akzo Coatings Amoco Chemicals Avery Dennison UCB Transpac Electrabel Electrolux Concentra Audi Vieille Montagne VW group Durobor Luxguard Pittsburgh Corning Pneu Uniroyal Callebaut Master Foods Nutricia Noliko Distrimedia Aertssen Liege Airport Tiense Suiker Inza Mora Alken Maes Coca-Cola De Koninck Nike Flanders Expo Grenslandhallen Koninklijke Vlaamse Opera NMBS-SNCB Desco Sportpaleis Tabak Natie Redevco Ziegler TML BMW CRC Aldi Lidl Ikea Decathlon Duvel Vergo Brucargo Atlas Copco Baby 2000 Carrefour Becton Dickinson Fnac Krefel Sunco Dreamland Champion Honda Tupperware Shopping Toisson D’or BNP Paribas Fortis Delhaize Campina AS Adventure Hessennatie Brico Fun Sabca Umicore Omco Veralu Continental Recticel Euro Shoe DHL Esselte  Samsonite Belgocontrol Sara Lee Tyco Alcon Couvreur Gamma Eandis De Persgroep DPD Cora L’Oreal GB B&O BNFW C&A H&M Gates Deltalight VRT Bosch Van Marcke Shopping Waasland BPost De Witte Lietaer Belcolade Reynaers  Interbrew Caterpillar Katoen Natie Johnson Automotive Tour & Taxis Ontex Owens Corning Stanley Exxon Mobil Ford Monroe Bayer BASF WDP Montea  TNT Fedex Wit-Geel kruis Blokker Sportsdirect Dandoy SN Brussels Airlines MIVB-STIB Shopping “K” Unilin IVC Balak Shopping “Ring” Belgacom Colruyt Brussels Airport BWZ ALZ CSM Electrabel  Shopping “l’Esplanade” C&E Viano Swissport Eurostation Goodman Interparking TVH De Lijn Torfs Spar Euroports Makro UZ Leuven Wybo VRD Paco BVI Esprit Gosselin Airport Charleroi Mexiconatie Luiknatie Q-park Lotus Goodyear PSA SUEZ Lantmannen Shopping Genk SHAPE NAVO Ranson Roman Brussels Expo BLC Primark TVH Aqualibi Pfizer Belgosuc ODTH Hyundai Facq Jaguar Land Rover APCOA Belorta  Farys Indigo Bridgestone HELI DSV Penne VLS Plastic Omnium Veritas Sodraep E5-mode Benelux Trans Veolia SMC Sterck CMI Toyota Agristo Diamur Ludo Mango Zara Celis

     

 

buildings parkings tunnels

smoke & heat exhaust systems

daylight solutions

service & maintenance

industrial ventilation

PARKING GUIDANCE

active & passive fire protection

fire & gas detection

S.air n.v.

Headquarters

Nijverheidslaan 4

B-9308 Gijzegem

T. +32 53 216 317

info@sair.be

www.sair.be

S.air s.a.

Office Wallonie

T. +32 83 460 460

info@sair.be

www.sair.be

S.air s.a.r.l.

Office G-D Luxembourg

T. +35 2 208 82 203

info@sair.lu

www.sair.lu